Board of Trustees

About the Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance and the control of the management of the school. The board is the employer of all staff in the school, is responsible for setting the school's strategic direction in consultation with parents, staff and students, and ensuring that its school provides a safe environment and quality education for all its students.

The Board consists of six parent representatives elected by parent community of the school, a staff representative elected by the staff and the principal. The Board is elected for a three year term.

If you wish to contact a parent representative, please approach the school office in the first instance.

Toni MonkChair
James RasmussenPrincipal

Paul WindersStaff Rep 
Joe BaileyDeputy Principal

Lisa Boe
Helen Hodges
PersonnelParent Engagement
Justin Crane
Deputy Chair
Emma Wright
PersonnelParent Engagement

Board Meetings

The Arrowtown School Board of Trustees meets monthly. Meeting dates are publicised through the school website. 

Parents are welcome to attend these meetings. Correspondence to the Board should be at school no later than three school days before a Board Meeting.

Upcoming meeting dates are: