term dates

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1

Monday 3rd February - Friday 9th April

Term 2

Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July

Term 3

Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

Term 4

Monday 12th October - Wednesday 16th December

Public Holidays

Thursday 6th February - Waitangi Day

Monday 23th March - Otago Day

Friday 10th April - Good Friday

Monday 13th April - Easter Monday

Tuesday 14th April - Easter Tuesday

Monday 27th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 1st June - Queen's Birthday

Monday 26th October - Labour Day

TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Wednesday 3rd February - Friday 16th April

Term 2

Monday 3rd May - Thursday 8th July

Term 3

Monday 26th July - Friday 1st October

Term 4

Monday 18th October - Thursday 16th December

Public Holidays

Monday 8th February - Waitangi Day

Monday 22nd March - Otago Day

Friday 2nd April - Good Friday

Monday 5th April - Easter Monday

Monday 26th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 7th June - Queen's Birthday

Monday 25th October - Labour Day

Teacher Only Days

Friday 4th June (Term 2)

Friday 9th July (Term 2)

Friday 3rd September (Term 3)

Friday 22nd October (Term 4)